PH Less

$24.99 CAD
$24.99 CAD
$24.99 CAD
Size: 16oz/450g
Subtotal: $24.99
PH Less

PH Less

$24.99

PH Less

$24.99
Size: 16oz/450g

An effective means for fluidization filters.

PH Minus is an effective solution for controlling phosphate and silicate levels in marine aquariums, thanks to its unique adsorption technology. Excess food and supplements can lead to high phosphate levels, but with PH Minus you can effectively reduce these levels without harming your aquarium inhabitants.

Improve the water quality of your marine aquarium by reducing phosphate and silicate levels with PH Less!

Phosphate Minus is recommended for use in new and mature aquariums. In newly installed aquariums it prevents phosphate buildup while in older aquariums it reduces PO4 levels and stabilizes water composition. By maintaining a biological balance in the tank, it prevents the growth of unwanted green algae and the formation of cyanobacteria.

Maintain balanced water conditions.

Dosage : 25-100 ml per 100 l (27 US gals) of water. Phosphate minus should be placed in media reactors with a suggested water flow of at least 400 l/h. It is also suitable for passive use in filter socks. Phosphate minus should be replaced every 4 weeks or when there is a significant increase in phosphate levels in the water. Shortly after being placed in a filtration system, the product may slightly color the water. Although Phosphate Minus should not be rinsed before use, the brown dust is an active phosphate remover and is completely harmless to aquatic life. The brown color of the water will disappear after a short time. Rinsing the product in RODI water will reduce its effectiveness.

Please see our FAQ for more information about our products, policy and brand!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Related products

Affiliate program

You like aquariums, the sea, the reef. Comes to collaborate with akua design. We're excited to see the content you can create.

Apply now

Partnership opportunities

  • Content creation
  • Discount codes
  • Gifting
  • Affiliate marketing
  • Campaigns
  • Usage rights
  • Additional opportunities

PH Moins

$24.99 CAD
$24.99 CAD
$24.99 CAD
Taille: 16oz/450g
Sous-total: $24.99
PH Moins

PH Moins

$24.99

PH Moins

$24.99
Taille: 16oz/450g

Un moyen efficace pour les filtres de fluidisation.

PH Moins est une solution efficace pour contrôler les niveaux de phosphate et de silicate dans les aquariums marins, grâce à sa technologie unique d'adsorption. L'excès de nourriture et de suppléments peut entraîner des taux de phosphate élevés, mais avec PH Moins, vous pouvez réduire efficacement ces niveaux sans nuire aux habitants de votre aquarium.

Améliorez la qualité de l'eau de votre aquarium marin en réduisant les niveaux de phosphate et de silicate avec PH Moins!

Il est recommandé d'utiliser Phosphate Minus dans les aquariums neufs et matures. Dans les aquariums récemment installés, il prévient l'accumulation de phosphate tandis que dans les aquariums plus anciens, il réduit les niveaux de PO4 et stabilise la composition de l'eau. En maintenant un équilibre biologique dans le réservoir, il empêche la croissance d'algues vertes indésirables et la formation de cyanobactéries.

Maintenir l'équilibre des conditions d'eau.

Posologie : 25-100 ml pour 100 l (27 gals US) d'eau. Le phosphate moins doit être placé dans des réacteurs de milieux avec un débit d'eau suggéré d'au moins 400 l/h. Il convient également à une utilisation passive dans les chaussettes filtrantes. Le phosphate moins doit être remplacé toutes les 4 semaines ou lors d'une augmentation significative des niveaux de phosphate dans l'eau. Peu de temps après avoir été placé dans un système de filtration, le produit peut colorer légèrement l'eau. Bien que Phosphate Minus ne doive pas être rincé avant utilisation, la poussière brune est un dissolvant de phosphate actif et est complètement inoffensive pour la vie aquatique. La coloration brune de l'eau disparaîtra après un court laps de temps. Rincer le produit dans une eau RODI réduira son efficacité.

Veuillez consulter notre FAQ pour plus d’informations sur nos produits, notre politique et notre marque !

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Produits connexes

Affiliate programme

You like aquariums, the sea, the reef. Comes to collaborate with akua design. We're excited to see the content you can create.

Apply now

Partnership opportunities

  • Content creation
  • Discount codes
  • Gifting
  • Affiliate marketing
  • Campaigns
  • Usage rights
  • Additional opportunities