Pince Akua design
$13.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Pince Akua design
The clamps AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. This range contains classic black accessories. * Material: stainless steel.* With excellent flexibility and will never rust.* Suitable for fresh and...
$13.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Coral Lens Glasses
$14.99
Coral Lens Glasses
Akua design brings us a new very curious, fun and original gadget for amateurs and professionals. We adapted the famous Coral Lens, which corrected the effect of blue aquarium lighting to act as a photo filter and incorporated them into...
$14.99
Fabric case with 5 accessories - Grey
$45.99
Cancel
Fabric case with 5 accessories - Grey
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic landscape. This range contains classic black or gray accessories....
$45.99
Cancel
Cleaning tool kit
$19.99
Cleaning tool kit
Aquarium Cleaning Tool Kit AKUA DESIGN  * Easy and convenient to use.* Essential tools for storing your aquarium maintenance equipment. Eco-responsible packaging Made in Quebec Quality and durable accessories Safe for ecosystems  
$19.99
Akua-Stands
$19.99
Akua-Stands
Support for aquascaping accessories or simply accessories for aquarium maintenance 
$19.99
The cookie settings on this website are set to “allow all cookies” to give you the best experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved
Newsletter

Pince Akua design
$13.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Akua design
Les pinces AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Cette gamme contient des accessoires classiques noirs. * Matériel: acier inoxydable.* Avec une excellente flexibilité et ne rouillera jamais.* Convient à...
$13.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Lunettes Coral Lens
$14.99
Lunettes Coral Lens
Akua design nous apporte un nouveau gadget très curieux, ludique et original pour les amateurs et les professionnels. Nous avons adapté les célèbres lentilles Coral Lens, qui ont corrigé l'effet de l'éclairage bleu de l'aquarium pour agir comme un filtre...
$14.99
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires
$45.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage aquatique. Cette gamme contient des accessoires classiques noirs ou gris....
$45.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Trousse d'outils de nettoyage
$19.99
Trousse d'outils de nettoyage
Trousse d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium AKUA DESIGN  * Facile et pratique à utiliser.* Outils indispensables pour le rangement du matériel d'entretien de votre aquarium. Emballage écoresponsable Fabriqué au Québec Accessoires de qualités et durables Sécuritaire pour les écosystèmes  
$19.99
Akua-Stands
$19.99
Akua-Stands
Support pour accessoires d'aquascaping ou simplement d'accessoires pour l'entretien d'aquarium 
$19.99
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour « autoriser tous les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré
Newsletter