Plant cleaner
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Plant cleaner
PLANT CLEANER is a cleaner and disinfectant for freshwater aquarium plants. This product will be able to get rid of harmful little snails and algae. It is not corrosive, does not produce toxic fumes. INDICATIONS: Permanganate is active against ectoparasites...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Live phytoplankton
$6.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Live phytoplankton
 Akua Design Phytoplankton is perfect as nutrition for Zooplankton, mollusks, tube worms, fish or corals. It is the basis of a healthy diet. Available in 118ml, 237ml and 473ml formats Dosage : 5 to 20 ml for every 20 gallons daily....
$6.99
Add to cart
Cancel
The authentic hand soap with essential oils of olive blossom
Akua Design hand soap Perfect for cleaning your hands and getting ready to work in your aquarium   About this article Traditional Soap: A soap that has few impurities and an incredibly smooth texture that creates a longer lasting soap...
$7.50
Pince Akua design
$13.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Pince Akua design
The clamps AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. This range contains classic black accessories. * Material: stainless steel.* With excellent flexibility and will never rust.* Suitable for fresh and...
$13.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Eco-Carbon
$35.00
Eco-Carbon
Eco-Charbon is a low ash honeycomb activated carbon used to purify your aquarium water. This charcoal is environmentally friendly, reusable, safe, pollution free and does not release phosphate. It is suitable for freshwater and saltwater aquariums. It effectively removes heavy...
$35.00
acrylic coral pointer - Green
$10.95
Cancel
acrylic coral pointer - Green
Our Coral Pointer Rods are made of a reef-safe fluorescent acrylic that will glow bright green under actinic lighting, making it easy for your friends or clients to pick out the exact frag they want without reaching for the reservoir....
$10.95
Cancel
Chaeto booster
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Chaeto booster
Chaeto booster is a natural additive that accelerates the growth of chaetomorpha. A macroalgae that absorbs phosphates. This solution will increase the efficiency of the biological filtration of the refuge or the chaeto reactor. Available in 118ml, 237ml and 473ml...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Plain color pliers - Yellow
$25.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Plain color pliers - Yellow
Custom pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. This range contains accessories Express in solid colors. Particularities of the Express Range: Glow color under aquarium lights; Resistance to UV rays; Certified Akua-safe; Added...
$25.95
Add to cart
Cancel
PodCAM
$17.95
PodCAM
Free shipping for any purchase over $ 75 PodCAM is an essential for your aquarium. Whether it's to stock your aquarium or feed your predators. This bottle contains Apocyclops panamensis (100-400 μm) and Tisbe biminiensys (50-1000 μm). It is possible...
$17.95
F / 2 Guillard phytoplankton fertilizer
250 ml F / 2 Guillard fertilizer for phytoplankton Included 1 syringe 1ml.
$14.95
Fabric case with 5 accessories - Grey
$45.99
Cancel
Fabric case with 5 accessories - Grey
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic landscape. This range contains classic black or gray accessories....
$45.99
Cancel
Coral Lens Glasses
$14.99
Coral Lens Glasses
Akua design brings us a new very curious, fun and original gadget for amateurs and professionals. We adapted the famous Coral Lens, which corrected the effect of blue aquarium lighting to act as a photo filter and incorporated them into...
$14.99
Phytoplankton culture kit
$99.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Phytoplankton culture kit
FREE SHIPPING The perfect kit to start your phytoplankton production at home! All that's missing is a light and an air pump. This kit includes the following items: 2 liters of phytoplankton8 feet of flexible 1/4 hose 2 air pressure controller...
$99.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Official Design Akua Short Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt - Black Marl
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Official Design Akua Short Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt - Black Marl
Delivery time in Canada * 8 to 11 working days Approximate shipping cost C $ 7.95 Unisex Short Sleeve T-Shirt The Bella + Canvas 3001 Tee is soft and light, with just the right amount of stretch. It's comfortable and...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Gripper Range selection
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Gripper Range selection
Choose accessories in your image, choose your style Selection pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. Here is the correct way to place your...
$45.00
Add to cart

Plant cleaner
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Plant cleaner
PLANT CLEANER est un nettoyant et désinfectant pour les plantes d’aquarium d’eau douce. Ce produit sera en mesure de vous débarrasser des petits escargots nuisibles et des algues. Il n'est pas corrosif, ne produit aucune vapeur toxique. INDICATIONS: Le permanganate...
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Phytoplancton vivant
$6.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Phytoplancton vivant
 Le Phytoplancton de Akua Design est parfait comme nutrition pour le Zooplancton, mollusque, vers tube, poissons ou coraux. Il est la base d’une alimentation saine. Disponible en format 118ml, 237ml et 473ml Dosage : 5 à 20 ml pour chaque 20 gallons tous les jours....
$6.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Savon à main L’authentique aux huiles essentielles de fleur d’olivier
Savon a main Akua Design Parfais pour nettoyer vos mains et vous préparez à travailler dans votre aquarium   À propos de cet article Savon traditionnel : un savon qui a peu d'impuretés et une texture incroyablement lisse qui crée un savon...
$7.50
Pince Akua design
$13.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Akua design
Les pinces AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Cette gamme contient des accessoires classiques noirs. * Matériel: acier inoxydable.* Avec une excellente flexibilité et ne rouillera jamais.* Convient à...
$13.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Eco-Charbon
$35.00
Eco-Charbon
Eco-Charbon est un charbon actif en nid d’abeille à faible teneur en cendres utilisé afin de purifier l’eau de votre aquarium. Ce charbon est écologique, réutilisable, sécuritaire, sans pollution et ne libère pas de phosphate. Il convient pour les aquariums d’eau douce et d’eau salée. Il élimine efficacement les...
$35.00
Pointeur de corail acrylique - Green
$10.95
Annuler
Pointeur de corail acrylique - Green
Nos tiges Coral Pointer sont faites d'un acrylique fluorescent sans danger pour les récifs qui brillera d'un vert vif sous un éclairage actinique, permettant à vos amis ou clients de choisir facilement le frag exact qu'ils veulent sans mettre les...
$10.95
Annuler
Chaeto booster
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Chaeto booster
Chaeto booster est un additif naturel qui accélère la pousse de la chaetomorpha. Une macroalgue qui absorbe les phosphates. Cette solution augmentera l’efficacité de la filtration biologique du refuge ou du réacteur à chaeto. Disponible en format 118ml, 237ml et...
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince couleur uni - Jaune
$25.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince couleur uni - Jaune
Les pinces personnalisées AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Cette gamme contient des accessoires Express de couleurs unies. Particularités de la Gamme Express: Couleur Glow sous les lumières d'aquarium; Résistance aux rayons UV;...
$25.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PodCAM
$17.95
PodCAM
Expédition gratuite pour tout achat de plus de 75$ PodCAM est un essentiel pour votre aquarium.  Que ce soit pour ensemencer votre aquarium ou nourrir vos prédateurs.  Cette bouteille contient des Apocyclops panamensis (100 à 400 μm) et des Tisbe...
$17.95
Fertilisant pour phytoplancton F/2 Guillard
250 ml Fertilisant F/2 Guillard pour phytoplancton Inclus 1 seringue 1ml.
$14.95
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires
$45.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage aquatique. Cette gamme contient des accessoires classiques noirs ou gris....
$45.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Lunettes Coral Lens
$14.99
Lunettes Coral Lens
Akua design nous apporte un nouveau gadget très curieux, ludique et original pour les amateurs et les professionnels. Nous avons adapté les célèbres lentilles Coral Lens, qui ont corrigé l'effet de l'éclairage bleu de l'aquarium pour agir comme un filtre...
$14.99
Kit de culture de phytoplancton
$99.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Kit de culture de phytoplancton
EXPÉDITION GRATUITE Le kit parfait pour débuter votre production de phytoplancton à la maison! Il ne manque qu'une lumière et une pompe à air. Ce kit comprend les items suivants : 2 litres de phytoplancton8 pieds de tuyau 1/4 flexible 2...
$99.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
T-shirt Unisexe à Manches Courtes Akua Design Officiel - Noir Chiné
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
T-shirt Unisexe à Manches Courtes Akua Design Officiel - Noir Chiné
Délai de livraison au Canada * 8 à 11 jours ouvrables Frais de livraison approximative C$ 7.95 T-shirt Unisexe à Manches Courtes Le t-shirt Bella + Canvas 3001 est doux et léger, avec juste ce qu'il faut d'élasticité. Il est...
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Gamme sélection
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Gamme sélection
Choisi des accessoires à ton image, choisi ton style Les pinces Sélection AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Voici la bonne façon de passer...
$45.00
Ajouter au panier