Pince Akua design
$13.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Pince Akua design
The clamps AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. This range contains classic black accessories. * Material: stainless steel.* With excellent flexibility and will never rust.* Suitable for fresh and...
$13.95
Add to cart
Cancel
acrylic coral pointer - Green
$10.95
Cancel
acrylic coral pointer - Green
Our Coral Pointer Rods are made of a reef-safe fluorescent acrylic that will glow bright green under actinic lighting, making it easy for your friends or clients to pick out the exact frag they want without reaching for the reservoir....
$10.95
Cancel
Plain color pliers - Yellow
$25.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Plain color pliers - Yellow
Custom pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. This range contains accessories Express in solid colors. Particularities of the Express Range: Glow color under aquarium lights; Resistance to UV rays; Certified Akua-safe; Added...
$25.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Coral Lens Glasses
$14.99
Coral Lens Glasses
Akua design brings us a new very curious, fun and original gadget for amateurs and professionals. We adapted the famous Coral Lens, which corrected the effect of blue aquarium lighting to act as a photo filter and incorporated them into...
$14.99
Fabric case with 5 accessories - Grey
$45.99
Cancel
Fabric case with 5 accessories - Grey
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic landscape. This range contains classic black or gray accessories....
$45.99
Cancel
Gripper Range selection
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Gripper Range selection
Choose accessories in your image, choose your style Selection pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. Here is the correct way to place your...
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Green light pliers
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Green light pliers
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited, no one will have the same for the simple reason that...
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Punk cube clip
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Punk cube clip
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited, no one will have the same for the simple reason that...
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Haemorrhage curved forceps
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Haemorrhage curved forceps
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited of two colors, no one will have the same for the...
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Pink cracking straight forceps
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited of two colors, no one will have the same for the...
$45.00
Fabric pouch with 5 accessories Pinky Powdery orange abyssal blue
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Blue pliers which become tinted orange in LED light. Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic...
$99.95
Fabric pouch with 5 Pinky accessories
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic landscape. Limited P rangeinky. * Material: stainless steel.* With...
$99.95
Fabric pouch with 5 Gold Edition accessories
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic landscape. Limited Gold Edition range. * Material: stainless steel.*...
$99.95
Forest Fire curved pliers
$45.00
Forest Fire curved pliers
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited of three colors, no one will have the same for the...
$45.00
Red Sunset straight pliers
Limited pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. Pliers length of 27 cm. This product contains pliers Limited of three colors, no one will have the same one for the simple reason that...
$45.00
Sunrise Explosion Curved Clamp
Limited pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. Pliers length of 27 cm. This product contains pliers Limited of three colors, no one will have the same one for the simple reason that...
$45.00
Cleaning tool kit
$19.99
Cleaning tool kit
Aquarium Cleaning Tool Kit AKUA DESIGN  * Easy and convenient to use.* Essential tools for storing your aquarium maintenance equipment. Eco-responsible packaging Made in Quebec Quality and durable accessories Safe for ecosystems  
$19.99
Akua-Stands
$19.99
Akua-Stands
Support for aquascaping accessories or simply accessories for aquarium maintenance 
$19.99
The cookie settings on this website are set to “allow all cookies” to give you the best experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved
Newsletter

Pince Akua design
$13.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Akua design
Les pinces AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Cette gamme contient des accessoires classiques noirs. * Matériel: acier inoxydable.* Avec une excellente flexibilité et ne rouillera jamais.* Convient à...
$13.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pointeur de corail acrylique - Green
$10.95
Annuler
Pointeur de corail acrylique - Green
Nos tiges Coral Pointer sont faites d'un acrylique fluorescent sans danger pour les récifs qui brillera d'un vert vif sous un éclairage actinique, permettant à vos amis ou clients de choisir facilement le frag exact qu'ils veulent sans mettre les...
$10.95
Annuler
Pince couleur uni - Jaune
$25.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince couleur uni - Jaune
Les pinces personnalisées AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Cette gamme contient des accessoires Express de couleurs unies. Particularités de la Gamme Express: Couleur Glow sous les lumières d'aquarium; Résistance aux rayons UV;...
$25.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Lunettes Coral Lens
$14.99
Lunettes Coral Lens
Akua design nous apporte un nouveau gadget très curieux, ludique et original pour les amateurs et les professionnels. Nous avons adapté les célèbres lentilles Coral Lens, qui ont corrigé l'effet de l'éclairage bleu de l'aquarium pour agir comme un filtre...
$14.99
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires
$45.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage aquatique. Cette gamme contient des accessoires classiques noirs ou gris....
$45.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Gamme sélection
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Gamme sélection
Choisi des accessoires à ton image, choisi ton style Les pinces Sélection AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Voici la bonne façon de passer...
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Green light
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Green light
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison qu’elle est unique....
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Punk cube
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Punk cube
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison qu’elle est unique....
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince courbe Haemorrhage
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince courbe Haemorrhage
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de deux couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince droite Pink cracking
$45.00
Pince droite Pink cracking
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de deux couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires Pinky Powdery orange abyssal blue
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Pince bleu qui deviennent teinté orange à la lumière LED. Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage...
$99.95
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires Pinky
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage aquatique. Gamme Limited Pinky. * Matériel: acier inoxydable.* Avec une...
$99.95
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires Gold édition
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage aquatique. Gamme Limited Gold édition. * Matériel: acier inoxydable.* Avec...
$99.95
Pince courbe Forest Fire
$45.00
Pince courbe Forest Fire
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de trois couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Pince droite Red Sunset
$45.00
Pince droite Red Sunset
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de trois couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Pince courbe Sunrise Explosion
$45.00
Pince courbe Sunrise Explosion
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de trois couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Trousse d'outils de nettoyage
$19.99
Trousse d'outils de nettoyage
Trousse d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium AKUA DESIGN  * Facile et pratique à utiliser.* Outils indispensables pour le rangement du matériel d'entretien de votre aquarium. Emballage écoresponsable Fabriqué au Québec Accessoires de qualités et durables Sécuritaire pour les écosystèmes  
$19.99
Akua-Stands
$19.99
Akua-Stands
Support pour accessoires d'aquascaping ou simplement d'accessoires pour l'entretien d'aquarium 
$19.99
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour « autoriser tous les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré
Newsletter