Plain color pliers - Yellow
$25.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Plain color pliers - Yellow
Custom pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. This range contains accessories Express in solid colors. Particularities of the Express Range: Glow color under aquarium lights; Resistance to UV rays; Certified Akua-safe; Added...
$25.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Green light pliers
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Green light pliers
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited, no one will have the same for the simple reason that...
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Punk cube clip
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Punk cube clip
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited, no one will have the same for the simple reason that...
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Haemorrhage curved forceps
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Haemorrhage curved forceps
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited of two colors, no one will have the same for the...
$45.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Pink cracking straight forceps
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited of two colors, no one will have the same for the...
$45.00
Fabric pouch with 5 accessories Pinky Powdery orange abyssal blue
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Blue pliers which become tinted orange in LED light. Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic...
$99.95
Fabric pouch with 5 Pinky accessories
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic landscape. Limited P rangeinky. * Material: stainless steel.* With...
$99.95
Fabric pouch with 5 Gold Edition accessories
Aquarium cleaning tool set 5 in 1 AKUA DESIGN  Ideal for: * The installation as well as the maintenance or rapid pruning of thin or small plants or corals.* Development of an aquatic landscape. Limited Gold Edition range. * Material: stainless steel.*...
$99.95
Forest Fire curved pliers
$45.00
Forest Fire curved pliers
The pliers limited AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the quick installation of thin or small plants or corals. Length of the pliers of 27 cm. This product contains a pliers Limited of three colors, no one will have the same for the...
$45.00
Red Sunset straight pliers
Limited pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. Pliers length of 27 cm. This product contains pliers Limited of three colors, no one will have the same one for the simple reason that...
$45.00
Sunrise Explosion Curved Clamp
Limited pliers AKUA DESIGN for aquariums are ideal for the rapid installation of thin or small plants or corals. Pliers length of 27 cm. This product contains pliers Limited of three colors, no one will have the same one for the simple reason that...
$45.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to “allow all cookies” to give you the best experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved
Newsletter

Pince couleur uni - Jaune
$25.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince couleur uni - Jaune
Les pinces personnalisées AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Cette gamme contient des accessoires Express de couleurs unies. Particularités de la Gamme Express: Couleur Glow sous les lumières d'aquarium; Résistance aux rayons UV;...
$25.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Green light
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Green light
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison qu’elle est unique....
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Punk cube
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince Punk cube
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison qu’elle est unique....
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince courbe Haemorrhage
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince courbe Haemorrhage
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de deux couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Pince droite Pink cracking
$45.00
Pince droite Pink cracking
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de deux couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires Pinky Powdery orange abyssal blue
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Pince bleu qui deviennent teinté orange à la lumière LED. Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage...
$99.95
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires Pinky
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage aquatique. Gamme Limited Pinky. * Matériel: acier inoxydable.* Avec une...
$99.95
Trousse en tissu avec 5 accessoires Gold édition
Ensemble d'outils de nettoyage d'aquarium 5 en 1 AKUA DESIGN  Idéal pour: * La pose ainsi que l'entretien ou la taille rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits.* Aménagement d'un paysage aquatique. Gamme Limited Gold édition. * Matériel: acier inoxydable.* Avec...
$99.95
Pince courbe Forest Fire
$45.00
Pince courbe Forest Fire
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de trois couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Pince droite Red Sunset
$45.00
Pince droite Red Sunset
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de trois couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Pince courbe Sunrise Explosion
$45.00
Pince courbe Sunrise Explosion
Les pinces limited AKUA DESIGN pour aquariums sont idéales pour la pose rapide des plantes ou coraux minces ou petits. Longueur de la Pinces de 27 cm. Ce produit contient une pinces Limited de trois couleur, personne n’aura la même pour la simple raison...
$45.00
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour « autoriser tous les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré
Newsletter