Live phytoplankton
$6.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Live phytoplankton
 Akua Design Phytoplankton is perfect as nutrition for Zooplankton, mollusks, tube worms, fish or corals. It is the basis of a healthy diet. Available in 118ml, 237ml and 473ml formats Dosage : 5 to 20 ml for every 20 gallons daily....
$6.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Chaeto booster
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Chaeto booster
Chaeto booster is a natural additive that accelerates the growth of chaetomorpha. A macroalgae that absorbs phosphates. This solution will increase the efficiency of the biological filtration of the refuge or the chaeto reactor. Available in 118ml, 237ml and 473ml...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
PodCAM
$17.95
PodCAM
Free shipping for any purchase over $ 75 PodCAM is an essential for your aquarium. Whether it's to stock your aquarium or feed your predators. This bottle contains Apocyclops panamensis (100-400 μm) and Tisbe biminiensys (50-1000 μm). It is possible...
$17.95
Rotifer - Brachionus Plicatilis
$9.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Rotifer - Brachionus Plicatilis
Free shipping for any purchase over $ 75 Brachionus plicatilis is a rotifer and not a copepod. Brachionus are used as the primary food for rearing fish larvae. Easy to grow with a fast reproduction rate, rotifers are ideal for...
$9.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Frozen food with Phytoplankton
$22.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Frozen food with Phytoplankton
Free shipping for any purchase over $ 75  ***** The more you buy, the more you save! ***** For shipping, it is better to buy 3 packs and more.  Here is the food used by Canada Aquamarine to lay their...
$22.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Tigriopus Californicus
$17.95
Tigriopus Californicus
Tigriopus californicus is a copepod of the harpaticoid family. Tigriopus californicus are pelagic, that is, they swim in the water column unlike benthic copepods which live on the substrate and in living rock. For this reason, Tigriopus californicus is an...
$17.95
The cookie settings on this website are set to “allow all cookies” to give you the best experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved
Newsletter

Phytoplancton vivant
$6.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Phytoplancton vivant
 Le Phytoplancton de Akua Design est parfait comme nutrition pour le Zooplancton, mollusque, vers tube, poissons ou coraux. Il est la base d’une alimentation saine. Disponible en format 118ml, 237ml et 473ml Dosage : 5 à 20 ml pour chaque 20 gallons tous les jours....
$6.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Chaeto booster
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Chaeto booster
Chaeto booster est un additif naturel qui accélère la pousse de la chaetomorpha. Une macroalgue qui absorbe les phosphates. Cette solution augmentera l’efficacité de la filtration biologique du refuge ou du réacteur à chaeto. Disponible en format 118ml, 237ml et...
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
PodCAM
$17.95
PodCAM
Expédition gratuite pour tout achat de plus de 75$ PodCAM est un essentiel pour votre aquarium.  Que ce soit pour ensemencer votre aquarium ou nourrir vos prédateurs.  Cette bouteille contient des Apocyclops panamensis (100 à 400 μm) et des Tisbe...
$17.95
Rotifère - Brachionus Plicatilis
$9.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Rotifère - Brachionus Plicatilis
Expédition gratuite pour tout achat de plus de 75$ Le Brachionus plicatilis est un rotifère et non pas un copépode.  Les Brachionus sont utilisés comme première nourriture pour l’élevage des larves de poissons.  Facile à cultiver avec une vitesse de...
$9.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nourriture congelé avec Phytoplancton
$22.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Nourriture congelé avec Phytoplancton
Expédition gratuite pour tout achat de plus de 75$  *****Plus vous en achetez, plus vous économisez!***** Pour l'expédition, il est préférable d'acheter 3 paquets et plus.  Voici la nourriture utilisée par Canada Aquamarine pour faire pondre ses poissons.  Cette version...
$22.95
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Tigriopus Californicus
$17.95
Tigriopus Californicus
Tigriopus californicus est un copépode de la famille des harpaticoides. Les Tigriopus californicus sont pélagiques, c’est-à-dire qu’ils nagent dans la colonne d’eau contrairement aux copépodes benthiques qui vivent sur le substrat et dans les pierres vivantes. Pour cette raison, Tigriopus...
$17.95
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour « autoriser tous les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré
Newsletter