Chaeto booster
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
Chaeto booster
Chaeto booster is a natural additive that accelerates the growth of chaetomorpha. A macroalgae that absorbs phosphates. This solution will increase the efficiency of the biological filtration of the refuge or the chaeto reactor. Available in 118ml, 237ml and 473ml...
$24.99
Add to cart
Cancel
F / 2 Guillard phytoplankton fertilizer
250 ml F / 2 Guillard fertilizer for phytoplankton Included 1 syringe 1ml.
$14.95
Food additive
$19.95
Food additive
Free shipping for any purchase over $ 75 This is essential if you want to make your food for your fish. This sachet contains everything you need to improve the health and color of your fish. Each sachet contains spirulina,...
$19.95
Enrichment for Artemia and Rotifers
Free shipping for any purchase over $ 75 Product used to increase the nutritional value of artemia and rotifers. Ideal for fish with a nutritional deficiency or for breeding fish. Contains: AlgaMac 3050 DHA10, AlgaMac Protein Plus, Astaxanthin, Spirulina, Ascorbic...
$19.95
The cookie settings on this website are set to “allow all cookies” to give you the best experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully registered!
This email has been saved
Newsletter

Chaeto booster
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Chaeto booster
Chaeto booster est un additif naturel qui accélère la pousse de la chaetomorpha. Une macroalgue qui absorbe les phosphates. Cette solution augmentera l’efficacité de la filtration biologique du refuge ou du réacteur à chaeto. Disponible en format 118ml, 237ml et...
$24.99
Ajouter au panier
Annuler
Fertilisant pour phytoplancton F/2 Guillard
250 ml Fertilisant F/2 Guillard pour phytoplancton Inclus 1 seringue 1ml.
$14.95
Additif pour nourriture
$19.95
Additif pour nourriture
Expédition gratuite pour tout achat de plus de 75$ Voici l’indispensable si vous voulez faire votre nourriture pour vos poissons.  Ce sachet contient tout ce qui est nécessaire pour améliorer la santé et la couleur de vos poissons. Chaque sachet...
$19.95
Enrichissement pour artémias et rotifères
Expédition gratuite pour tout achat de plus de 75$ Produit servant à augmenter la valeur nutritionnelle des artémias et des rotifères.  Idéale pour les poissons avec une carence alimentaire ou pour la reproduction de poissons. Contient : AlgaMac 3050 DHA10, AlgaMac...
$19.95
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour « autoriser tous les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Cet email a été enregistré
Newsletter